Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Seattle real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Seattle real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

JLL Skyline 2017

Vacancy reaches a record low in Seattle despite rampant new construction.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Seattle area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Seattle Bellevue Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9211/us-seattle-bellevue-office-insight-q2-2018-jllSeattle Bellevue Office Insight - Q2 2018​Summary and analysis of economic and office real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2018.
Seattle Office Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9023/us-seattle-puget-sound-office-insight-q1-2018-jllSeattle Office Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of economic and office real estate market conditions, as of Q1 2018.
Seattle Bellevue Office Insight - Q4 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8825/us-seattle-bellevue-office-insight-q4-2017-jllSeattle Bellevue Office Insight - Q4 2017A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Seattle Bellevue Industrial Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/8989/us-seattle-bellevue-industrial-insight-q1-2018-jllSeattle Bellevue Industrial Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of Seattle's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q1 2018.
Seattle Industrial Insight - Q4 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8805/us-seattle-bellevue-industrial-insight-q4-2017-jllSeattle Industrial Insight - Q4 2017Summary and analysis of Seattle's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q4 2017.
Seattle Bellevue Industrial Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8632/us-seattle-bellevue-industrial-insight-q3-2017-jllSeattle Bellevue Industrial Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of Seattle's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q3 2017.

 Additional reports

 

 

Seattle Life Sciences Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9238/us-seattle-life-sciences-outlook-2018-jllSeattle Life Sciences Outlook - 2018Life Sciences innovation is evolving at a breathtaking pace. The largest players, mid-tier companies and small startups are leveraging unprecedented mechanisms to create novel medicines.
Seattle Law Firm Perspective - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8701/us-seattle-bellevue-law-firm-perspective-2017-jllSeattle Law Firm Perspective - 2017We explore conditions across Seattle's submarkets, rental rates—including premiums for Trophy space and discounts for Class B space, and demand among professional and business services firms.
Pacific Northwest Data Center Outlook - H1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8490/data-center-outlook-summer-2017-northwestPacific Northwest Data Center Outlook - H1 2017Supply in the Northwest remains steady but is expected to increase as Dupont (now Digital Realty) and OVH expand in Hillsboro.