Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Minneapolis real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Minneapolis real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

Minneapolis Office Insight — Q2 2017

Renovations and repurposing are driving new supply to meet rising creative office demand.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Minneapolis area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Twin Cities research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Minneapolis St Paul Office Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8641/us-minneapolis-st-paul-office-insight-q3-2017-jllMinneapolis St Paul Office Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions across Minneapolis-St. Paul, as of Q3 2017.
Minneapolis Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8411/us-minneapolis-st-paul-office-insight-q2-2017-jllMinneapolis Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of Minneapolis-St. Paul economic and real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2017.
Minneapolis Office Insight - Q1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8165/us-minneapolis-st-paul-office-insight-q1-2017-jllMinneapolis Office Insight - Q1 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions across Minneapolis-St. Paul, as of Q1 2017.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Minneapolis Industrial Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8712/us-minneapolis-st-paul-industrial-insight-q3-2017-jllMinneapolis Industrial Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of Minneapolis's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q3 2017.
Minneapolis Industrial Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8476/us-minneapolis-industrial-insight-q2-2017-jllMinneapolis Industrial Insight - Q2 2017​Summary and analysis of the economic and industrial real estate market conditions in Minneapolis as of Q2 2017.
Minneapolis St. Paul Industrial Insight - Q1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8225/us-minneapolis-st-paul-industrial-insight-q1-2017-jllMinneapolis St. Paul Industrial Insight - Q1 2017Industrial Insight includes an analysis of quarterly economic and real estate market conditions and key industrial statistics.

 Additional reports

 

 

Minneapolis Law Firm Perspective - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8683/us-minneapolis-law-firm-perspective-2017-jllMinneapolis Law Firm Perspective - 2017We explore conditions across Minneapolis's submarkets, rental rates—including premiums for Trophy space and discounts for Class B space, and demand among professional and business services firms.
Minneapolis Life Sciences Outlook - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8310/us-minneapolis-st-paul-life-sciences-outlook-2017-jllMinneapolis Life Sciences Outlook - 2017Minneapolis-St. Paul is the center of the Medical Alley corridor extending from Duluth to Rochester. In 2016, medical device and digital health companies accounted for 90 percent of the $420M invested in life sciences in Minnesota.
Minneapolis Law Firm Perspective - 2016/united-states/en-us/research/7637/us-minneapolis-law-firm-perspective-2016-jllMinneapolis Law Firm Perspective - 2016Relocations are allowing established Minneapolis firms to modernize their look and the use of space while saving on costs by embracing open and flexible work stations.