Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Fort Worth real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Fort Worth real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight. 

What's hot?

Dallas Data Center Outlook — H1 2017

Supply is growing to keep pace with constant demand, as first half absorption outpaces previous years.

JLL Skyline 2017

Developers bringing additional top-tier space to Fort Worth's Skyline as users demand higher quality options

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

 

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Dallas Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9174/us-dallas-office-insight-q2-2018-jllDallas Office Insight - Q2 2018​Summary and analysis of economic and office real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2018.
Fort Worth Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9151/us-fort-worth-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllFort Worth Office Energy Outlook - 2018There is continued right-sizing in Fort Worth’s energy sector. XTO’s move to Houston leaves space that can be purchased and repurposed.
Dallas Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9149/us-dallas-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllDallas Office Energy Outlook - 2018​Stability in Dallas has brought higher investment activity. Pioneer Resources broke ground on its new headquarters in Las Colinas.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Dallas Industrial Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/8992/us-dallas-fort-worth-industrial-insight-q1-2018-jllDallas Industrial Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of Dallas's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q1 2018.
Dallas Industrial Insight - Q4 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8929/us-dallas-industrial-insight-q4-2017-jllDallas Industrial Insight - Q4 2017Summary and analysis of Dallas's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q4 2017.
Dallas Industrial Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8638/us-dallas-industrial-insight-q3-2017-jllDallas Industrial Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of Dallas's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q3 2017.

 Additional reports

 

 

Dallas Law Firm Perspective - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8673/us-dallas-law-firm-perspective-2017-jllDallas Law Firm Perspective - 2017We explore conditions across Dallas's submarkets, rental rates—including premiums for Trophy space and discounts for Class B space, and demand among professional and business services firms.
Dallas Data Center Outlook - H1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8498/data-center-outlook-summer-2017-dallasDallas Data Center Outlook - H1 2017Supply in Dallas/Ft. Worth is growing to keep pace with demand, as new purpose built groundup buildings are being delivered by providers such as RagingWire and Digital Realty.
Dallas Law Firm Perspective - 2016/united-states/en-us/research/7626/us-dallas-law-firm-perspective-2016-jllDallas Law Firm Perspective - 2016Small-to mid-sized firms have many options to backfill law firm space in the Dallas CBD as firms moved to new space or re-stacked. A few prominent developers are looking for lead tenants to kickoff new construction in Uptown.