Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Denver's real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Denver's​ real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

Denver Data Center Outlook — H1 2017

Industries like technology solutions, data management and storage, software, education and healthcare continue to represent the majority of market demand.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Denver area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Denver Energy Outlook - Office 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8764/us-denver-energy-office-2017-jllDenver Energy Outlook - Office 2017Read more about how the Denver energy market and the broader energy industry will impact local energy firms and their real estate decisions in JLL's 2017 Energy Outlook.
Idaho Office Outlook - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8758/us-boise-office-outlook-q2-2017Idaho Office Outlook - Q2 2017The JLL Office Outlook is a comprehensive analysis of leasing, capital market and economic trends at the overall metro and submarket level in Boise, Idaho.
Denver Office Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8598/us-denver-office-insight-q3-2017-jllDenver Office Insight - Q3 2017Rental rate growth is tapering off, despite positive absorption and new construction in Denver. Although the local economy is booming, fewer jobs are available and a shortage of skilled labor may curb tenant demand.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Denver Industrial Insight - Q3 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8567/us-denver-industrial-insight-q3-2017-jllDenver Industrial Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of Denver's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q3 2017.
Denver Industrial Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8355/us-denver-industrial-insight-q2-2017-jllDenver Industrial Insight - Q2 2017A quarterly summary of industrial real estate market conditions for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Denver Industrial Insight - Q1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8128/us-denver-industrial-insight-q1-2017-jllDenver Industrial Insight - Q1 2017A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.

 Additional reports

 

 

Denver Employment Update - November 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8778/us-denver-employment-update-november-2017-jllDenver Employment Update - November 2017Monthly review and analysis of the local economy and overall employment situation.
Idaho Retail Outlook - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8770/us-boise-idaho-retail-outlook-q2-2017-jllIdaho Retail Outlook - Q2 2017The JLL Retail Outlook is a quarterly summary of economic and real estate market conditions for metro Boise. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Denver Law Firm Perspective - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8674/us-denver-law-firm-perspective-2017-jllDenver Law Firm Perspective - 2017We explore conditions across Denver's submarkets, rental rates—including premiums for Trophy space and discounts for Class B space, and demand among professional and business services firms.