Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Boston real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Boston real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

boston office outlook q2 2017

Featured research

Boston Office Insight | Q2 2017

Expect the Greater Boston office market's dynamics to remain landlord-favorable in the near-term with deliveries limited and demand steady.

Read more

chart

Featured research

Boston chart of the week

JLL’s Re​search team takes a weekly look at economic and market drivers to capture real-time trends and insights.

View more

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Back Bay Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8444/us-back-bay-office-insight-q2-2017-jllBack Bay Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Downtown Financial District Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8445/us-downtown-fidi-office-insight-q2-2017-jllDowntown Financial District Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Seaport Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8446/us-seaport-office-insight-q2-2017-jllSeaport Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
495 North Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8447/us-495north-office-insight-q2-2017-jll495 North Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Boston Industrial Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8442/us-boston-industrial-insight-q2-2017-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q2 2017​Summary and analysis of Boston's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2017. ​
Boston Industrial Insight - Q1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8235/us-boston-industrial-insight-q1-2017-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q1 2017Industrial Insight includes an analysis of quarterly economic and real estate market conditions and key industrial statistics.

 Additional reports

 

 

Cambridge Lab Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8443/us-cambridge-lab-insight-q2-2017-jllCambridge Lab Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Boston Life Sciences Outlook - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8304/boston-life-sciences-outlook-2017-jllBoston Life Sciences Outlook - 2017Greater Boston possesses the largest concentration of life sciences researchers in the United States and has over 4 million square feet of requirements.