Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Boston real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Boston real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

Boston Office Insight — Q2 2017

Expect the Greater Boston office market's dynamics to remain landlord-favorable in the near-term with deliveries limited and demand steady.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Boston area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Back Bay Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8444/us-back-bay-office-insight-q2-2017-jllBack Bay Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Downtown Financial District Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8445/us-downtown-fidi-office-insight-q2-2017-jllDowntown Financial District Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Seaport Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8446/us-seaport-office-insight-q2-2017-jllSeaport Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
495 North Office Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8447/us-495north-office-insight-q2-2017-jll495 North Office Insight - Q2 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Boston Industrial Insight - Q2 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8442/us-boston-industrial-insight-q2-2017-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q2 2017​Summary and analysis of Boston's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2017. ​
Boston Industrial Insight - Q1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8235/us-boston-industrial-insight-q1-2017-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q1 2017Industrial Insight includes an analysis of quarterly economic and real estate market conditions and key industrial statistics.

 Additional reports

 

 

Boston Life Sciences Outlook - 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8304/boston-life-sciences-outlook-2017-jllBoston Life Sciences Outlook - 2017Greater Boston possesses the largest concentration of life sciences researchers in the United States and has over 4 million square feet of requirements.
Boston Data Center Outlook - H1 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8496/data-center-outlook-summer-2017-bostonBoston Data Center Outlook - H1 2017Supply continues to be driven by Markley Group, Digital Realty, Coresite, Cyxtera and, increasingly, Tierpoint.