Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Boston real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Boston real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

Boston Office Insight - Q4 2017

As Boston’s economy flourishes, so does CRE. Prime locations with amenities and good transit/commuter access remain the highest performing assets in the market.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Boston area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Back Bay Office Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9075/us-boston-back-bay-office-insight-q1-2018-jllBack Bay Office Insight - Q1 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
495 South and South Office Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9074/us-boston-495south-south-office-insight-q1-2018-jll495 South and South Office Insight - Q1 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Metro West Office Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9067/us-boston-metrowest-office-insight-q1-2018-jllMetro West Office Insight - Q1 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Seaport Office Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9069/us-boston-seaport-office-insight-q1-2018-jllSeaport Office Insight - Q1 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Boston Industrial Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9078/us-boston-industrial-insight-q1-2018-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q1 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Boston Industrial Insight - Q4 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8893/us-boston-industrial-insight-q4-2017-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q4 2017Summary and analysis of Boston's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q4 2017.

 Additional reports

 

 

Cambridge Lab Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9070/us-cambridge-lab-insight-q1-2018-jllCambridge Lab Insight - Q1 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
Cambridge Lab Insight - Q4 2017/united-states/en-us/research/8935/us-cambridge-lab-insight-q4-2017-jllCambridge Lab Insight - Q4 2017Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.