Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Your source for Boston real estate trends and insights

Stay up to date on Boston real estate trends in all property types. JLL researchers cover topics important to you and your real estate decisions, whether you’re seeking corporate, tenant or investor insight.

What's hot?

Boston Office Insight - Q1 2018

New supply is disappearing rapidly in the booming market as overall fundamentals remain incredibly tight.

Snapshots

Weekly(ish) at-a-glance insights on the latest economic and real estate trends impacting the greater Boston area.

What research interests you?

Tailor your inbox with our research preference center.

Subscribe

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest research reports

 Office reports

 

 

Seaport Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9248/us-boston-seaport-office-insight-q2-2018-jll-pdfSeaport Office Insight - Q2 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
128 Mass Pike Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9251/us-boston-128masspike-office-insight-q2-2018-jll128 Mass Pike Office Insight - Q2 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
495 Mass Pike Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9252/us-boston-495-mass-pike-office-insight-q2-2018-jll495 Mass Pike Office Insight - Q2 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.
495 North Office Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9253/us-boston-495-north-office-insight-q2-2018-jll495 North Office Insight - Q2 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.

 Industrial reports

 

 

Boston Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9260/us-boston-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q2 2018​Summary and analysis of Boston's economic and industrial real estate market conditions, as of Q2 2018.
Boston Industrial Insight - Q1 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9078/us-boston-industrial-insight-q1-2018-jllBoston Industrial Insight - Q1 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.

 Additional reports

 

 

Boston Life Sciences Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9230/us-boston-life-sciences-outlook-2018-jllBoston Life Sciences Outlook - 2018Life Sciences innovation is evolving at a breathtaking pace. The largest players, mid-tier companies and small startups are leveraging unprecedented mechanisms to create novel medicines.
Cambridge Lab Insight - Q2 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9249/us-cambridge-lab-insight-q2-2018-jllCambridge Lab Insight - Q2 2018Boston Submarket Reports provide in-depth analysis and commentary on the major submarkets in the Greater Boston area.