+
Download Report

Download Report

To find out more about Global Real Estate Market Transparency, the latest market trends and challenges the industry is facing in pursuit of higher standards, please download the full report Transparency: Data, Disclosure & Disruption.

Thank you for registering, click on one of the documents below to download

View Report

Contacts

Meet the global transparency project team...

Jeremy Kelly

Jeremy Kelly

Director, Global Research Programmes

jeremy.kelly@eu.jll.com

Jacques Gordon

Jacques Gordon

Managing Director, LaSalle Research

jacques.gordon@lasalle.com

Matthew McAuley

Matthew McAuley

Senior Analyst, Global Research

matthew.mcauley@eu.jll.com

Franz Jenowein

Franz Jenowein

Director, Global Sustainability Research

franz.jenowein@eu.jll.com

Dan Mahoney

Dan Mahoney

Sr Vice President, LaSalle Research

dan.mahoney@lasalle.com

William McBryde

William McBryde

Analyst, Global Research

william.mcbryde@eu.jll.com

Josh Gelormini

Josh Gelormini

Americas Research

josh.gelormini@am.jll.com

Lee Fong

Lee Fong

Asia Pacific Research

lee.fong@ap.jll.com

Shetal Patel

Shetal Patel

EMEA Research

shetal.patel@eu.jll.com

Craig Plumb

Craig Plumb

MENA Research

craig.plumb@eu.jll.com